City of Bettendorf, Iowa

A premier city.

Holiday Schedule

If a holiday occurs on a Saturday, it will be observed on Friday.

If a holiday occurs on a Sunday, it will be observed on Monday.

Holiday hours vary for other city facilities. Please call facilities directly.

 

Holidays Observed by the City of Bettendorf for the Year 2018

Christmas Monday, December 25, 2017

 New Year's Day, Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day Holiday, Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018

Veterans' Day Sunday, November 11, 2018 (City observes holiday on Monday, November 12, 2018)

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018