Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Planning Division Greg Beck City Planner gbeck@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4071
Planning Division Taylor Beswick City Planner tbeswick@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4079
Building Division Matt Birkhofer Permit Technician mbirkhofer@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4077
Building Division Tanner Fox Electrical Inspector tfox@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4074
Community Development Lisa Fuhrman Administrative Assistant lfuhrman@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4061
Community Development Mark Hunt Community Development Director mhunt@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4083
Building Division Polly Okland Permit Technician pokland@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4078
Building Division Jeremy Petersen Chief Building Official jpetersen@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4074
Code Enforcement Division Angela Rangel Code Enforcement Official arangel@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4064
Code Enforcement Division Eric Schmidt Code Enforcement Official eschmidt@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4064
Building Division Ethan Stilson Combination Building Inspector estilson@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4074