Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email
Engineering Brent Morlok City Engineer bmorlok@bettendorf.org
Engineering Brian Fries Assistant City Engineer bfries@bettendorf.org
Engineering Jerry Bishop Civil Engineer jbishop@bettendorf.org
Engineering Dave Merritt Construction Supervisor dmerritt@bettendorf.org
Engineering Tracey Lopez Engineering Coordinator tlopez@bettendorf.org
Engineering Rob Depover Erosion and Sediment Technician rdepover@bettendorf.org
Engineering Brenda Scott Engineering Technician bscott@bettendorf.org
Engineering Wes Arensdorf Land Surveyor warensdorf@bettendorf.org
Engineering Casey Hoffmann Traffic Signal Technician choffmann@bettendorf.org
Engineering Shaun Glancy Right-of-Way Coordinator rowpermits@bettendorf.org
Engineering Tony Rodriguez Construction Inspector arodriguez@bettendorf.org
Engineering Brian Verhelst Construction Inspector bverhelst@bettendorf.org
Engineering John Ellison Construction Inspector jellison@bettendorf.org
Engineering Nick Young Construction Inspector nyoung@bettendorf.org
Engineering Nate Chapman Construction Inspector natechapman@bettendorf.org