Management Team Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Kris Hatfield Public Works Operations Manager khatfield@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4057
Public Works Chris Garman Streets & Solid Waste Supervisor cgarman@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4098
Public Works Todd Hildebrandt Sewer Maintenance Supervisor thildebrandt@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4145
Public Works Austin Whelan Transit Manager awhelan@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4104
Public Works Mike Arnold Building Maintenance Supervisor mikea@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4092
Public Works Oscar Herrera Fleet Manager oherrera@bettendorf.org (563) 344-4103