City of Bettendorf, Iowa

A premier city.

Holiday Schedule

If a holiday occurs on a Saturday, it will be observed on Friday.

If a holiday occurs on a Sunday, it will be observed on Monday.

Holiday hours vary for other city facilities. Please call facilities directly.

 

Holidays Observed by the City of Bettendorf for the Year 2021

New Year's Day, Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021

Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day Holiday, Sunday, July 4, 2021

Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021

Veterans' Day Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Saturday, December 25, 2021