City of Bettendorf, Iowa

A premier city.

City Hall Hours

City Hall hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
Please check the information below for City Hall's holiday schedule.
 
 
If a holiday occurs on a Saturday, it will be observed on Friday.

If a holiday occurs on a Sunday, it will be observed on Monday.

Holiday hours vary for other city facilities. Please call facilities directly.

 

Holidays Observed by the City of Bettendorf for the Year 2016

Christmas Friday, December 25, 2015

 New Year's Day, Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18

Presidents' Day Monday, February 15

Good Friday Friday, March 25

Memorial Day Monday, May 30

Independence Day Holiday, Monday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 5

Veterans' Day Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25

Christmas Sunday, December 25 (Observed on Monday, December 26)