Watershed Map

The City of Bettendorf is comprised of five (5) main drainage basins.

  • Crow Creek Basin
  • Duck Creek Basin
  • Mississippi River Basin
  • Pigeon Creek Basin
  • Spencer Creek Basin
Detailed areas can be found on our Watershed Map.  Click on the image below to download a larger PDF.

Map of Bettendorf Watershed