background shape

Bettendorf Fund Board

The Bettendorf Fund Board is composed of seven (7) members who shall serve without compensation for a three (3) year staggered term.  Members shall be appointed by the Mayor and approved by Council.  Members should have background or experience in economic development projects, although at least one member shall represent the public generally.  For further information, please contact the Economic Development Department, 563-344-4060. 

Current Bettendorf Fund Board Members:

Dave Tallman
Pat Eikenberry
Bob Gallagher, Sr.
John Sherrick
Vacant Seat
Vacant Seat
Vacant Seat