Electrical Commission

Members of the Electrical Commission are appointed by the Mayor and are responsible for determining the proper installation of electrical facilities, suitability of alternate materials, and the reasonable interpretation of the National Electrical Code. Members have the requisite experience to make these determinations. Members serve a two-year term and are listed below:

Floyd Bruns
Donald Folland, Jr.
Erik Rasmussen
Randy Speth
Bruce Wetzel