Plumbing Board

Members of the Plumbing Board are appointed by the Mayor and are responsible for determining the suitability of alternate materials and methods of construction and providing reasonable interpretations of the Plumbing Code. Upon application of any party, members resolve questions of interpretation of either Title 10, Chapter 6 or any uniform Plumbing Code adopted by the City. The members have the requisite experience to carry out these duties.  Members serve a two-year term and are listed below:

Steve Earp
Maggie Motto
Rob Rosenboom
Erin Brown
Rick Swift