Mechanical Board of Appeals

Members of the Mechanical Board of Appeals are appointed by the Mayor and are responsible for determining the suitability of alternate materials and methods of construction and providing reasonable interpretations of the Mechanical Code. The Members have the requisite experience to make these determinations. The members serve two-year terms and are listed below:

Sheryl Garton
Hong Le
Tim Smith
Bill Swaim, Jr.